Waterloo Utility Commission

The Waterloo Utility Commission is governed by a five member board:

Tom Bergan, President

Vern Butzine, Commissioner

Tim Thomas, Secretary

Devin Schumann, Commissioner

Chuck Wallace, Commissioner

Waterlook Utility Commission

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

The meeting for September 2021 has been rescheduled to Monday, September 13th at 7p.m.



June 1, 2021

May 4, 2021

April 6, 2021